Endless Fantasies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Psychology Teacher & Diving Coach - Elsa Ferris

2 posters

Go down

Psychology Teacher & Diving Coach - Elsa Ferris Empty Psychology Teacher & Diving Coach - Elsa Ferris

Post by Elsa Ferris Wed May 28, 2014 11:22 am

OOC Name: Junebug
Character Name: Elsa Ferris
Position Requested: Psychology Teacher & Diving Team Coach
Why Would You Be A Good Fit?: As a teacher, I have gained acceptance into graduating with a teaching degree as well as a master in psychology. I graduated top of my class and won valedictorian in college and feel that it is my calling to help provide my teachings for this college before me. For students, I am bluntly strict, but am willing to give extra credit to those who work hard for it. I do not tolerate the lack of respect and will hold an account against my students if I see the mockery amongst my assigned class. I've worked with many students upon the subject, and along with the diving team, I too have also competed in the sport at the beginning of my high school years. I've won many awards and have benefited from my past coaches to a golden peak. It only seems fitting that I help this school reach a higher education in the subject or sport I am applying for.

Sample Of Work:
PSYCHOLOGY TEACHER: